LIVE HEALTH LECTURE
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST

According to the CDC, about 100,000 Americans are affected by Sickle Cell Disease. Are there options out there to help your body promote health and healing? Join this webinar and find out.
Starting at 7:00pm central.

Go to glidden.healthcare and sign up for $5/24hours or $20/month to watch this webinar and many others like it.

Please follow and like us:

Did you try this? Did it solve your problem?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>